Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback



Contacts


Veronabaseballsoftball.com

President: Jack Boston jack@veronabaseballsoftball.com

VP of Baseball: Eric Barchie eric@veronabaseballsoftball.com; Bernard Contorno bernard@veronabaseballsoftball.com

VP of Softball: James DeMatteis james@veronabaseballsoftball.com; Stacey Perry stacey@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Secretary: Adam Podber adam@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Treasurer: KJ Kissane kevin@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Sponsorships: Jack Boston jack@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Fields: Adam Podber adam@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Equipment: Eric Barchie eric@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Special Events: Stacey Perry stacey@veronabaseballsoftball.com

KBall :

Rookie Baseball: kevin@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Minor Baseball (3rd/4th grade): AJ Mazza AJ@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Major Baseball (5th/6th grade): Eric Barchie eric@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Pony Baseball (7th/8th grade): Bernard Contorno bernard@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Rookie Softball:

Farm Softball (3rd/4th grade):

Junior Softball (5th/6th grade): Stacey Perry stacey@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Senior Softball (7th/8th grade):



Send Your Feedback