Contacts

Veronabaseballsoftball.com


President: Rich Williamson rich@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Softball Commissioner and VP of Travel Softball : Dave Aromando dave@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Baseball Commissioner and VP of Travel Baseball: Jamison Hannigan  jamison@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Treasurer/Secretary : Lisa Loudon lisa@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Fields: Dave Aromando dave@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Uniforms/Equipment:  Jim Castner  jim@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Voice of the VBSL: Jim Castner  jim@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Special Events: Glenn Jacobsen glenn@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Sponsorships: Tim Stafford tim@veronabaseballsoftball.com

KBall : Joe Venezia joe@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Rookie Baseball/Softball: John Hromoko jhromoko@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Minor Baseball (3rd/4th grade): Mark Zimany mzimany@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Major Baseball (5th/6th grade): Mike Checchetto mchecchetto@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Pony Baseball (7th/8th grade): Will Colon will@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Farm Softball (3rd/4th grade): Lisa Loudon lisa@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Junior Softball (5th/6th grade): Lisa Loudon lisa@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Senior Softball (7th/8th grade): Lisa Loudon lisa@veronabaseballsoftball.com



Send Your Feedback