Contacts

Veronabaseballsoftball.com


President: Lisa Loudon lisa@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

Secretary : Joe Venezia  joe@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Fields: Dave Aromando dave@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Uniforms:  Deanna Kohler deanna@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

Eqquipment: Eric Barchie eric@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Voice of the VBSL: Jim Castner  jim@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Special Events: Stacey Perry  Stacey@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Sponsorships: Jack Boston jack@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

KBall : Joe Venezia joe@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Rookie Baseball/Softball:  Mike Guglielmi michael@veronabaseballsoftball.com;   Eric Barchie eric@veronabaseballsoftball.com;  Jack Boston jack@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

Minor Baseball (3rd/4th grade): John Hromoko jhromoko@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Major Baseball (5th/6th grade): Bernard Contorno bernard@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Pony Baseball (7th/8th grade):  

Farm Softball (3rd/4th grade): Sandy Mutovic sandy@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

Junior Softball (5th/6th grade): Lisa Loudon lisa@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Senior Softball (7th/8th grade): Lisa Loudon lisa@veronabaseballsoftball.com



Send Your Feedback