Contacts

Veronabaseballsoftball.com


President: Lisa Loudon   lisa@veronabaseballsoftball.com  

Secretary : Joe Venezia   joe@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Fields: Dave Aromando  dave@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Uniforms:  Deanna Kohler  deanna@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

Equipment: Eric Barchie  eric@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Voice of the VBSL: Jim Castner   jim@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Special Events: Stacey Perry   stacey@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Sponsorships: Jack Boston  jack@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

KBall : Joe Venezia  joe@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

Rookie Baseball:  kevin@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Minor Baseball (3rd/4th grade): John Hromoko  jhromoko@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Major Baseball (5th/6th grade): Bernard Contorno  bernard@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Pony Baseball (7th/8th grade): Michael Guglielmi  michael@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Rookie Softball:  James Dematteis   james@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Farm Softball (3rd/4th grade): Sandy Mutovic sandy@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

Junior Softball (5th/6th grade): Deanna Kohler  deanna@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Senior Softball (7th/8th grade): Lisa Loudon   lisa@veronabaseballsoftball.com



Send Your Feedback