Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Contacts

Veronabaseballsoftball.com


President: Lisa Loudon   lisa@veronabaseballsoftball.com  

Sponsorships: Jack Boston  jack@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

Fields: Dave Aromando  dave@veronabaseballsoftball.com  

Equipment: Eric Barchie  eric@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Special Events: Stacey Perry   stacey@veronabaseballsoftball.com

KBall : KJ Kissane  kevin@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

Rookie Baseball:  Jack Boston  jack@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Minor Baseball (3rd/4th grade): Adam Podber   adam@veronabaseballsoftball.com 

Major Baseball (5th/6th grade): Eric Barchie eric@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Pony Baseball (7th/8th grade): Bernard Contorno  bernard@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Rookie Softball:  Jack Boston  jack@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Farm Softball (3rd/4th grade): James DeMatteis  james@veronabaseballsoftball.com  

Junior Softball (5th/6th grade): Stacey Perry stacey@veronabaseballsoftball.com

Senior Softball (7th/8th grade): Lisa Loudon   lisa@veronabaseballsoftball.com



Send Your Feedback